bionica cybele 2

After leaving a review, you'll instantly receive an email with a 20% off coupon code towards your next purchase. As a Bionica Family member you'll receive 20% off your first purchase! The sleek adjustable asymmetrical upper teams up with our new and improved two-tone outsole that's lightweight and flexible with a grippy rubber bottom.

They are so supportive for my issues. Having badly fractured my hip six months ago, ensuring that I wear only appropriate footwear is now even more imparative. These cute things fit the bill. I love these Cybele sandals and have them in every color. I have been wearing these for about 5 years. I should gave been a rep for them. I'm looking to buy more Bionica shoes. And, they are fairly stylish at the same time, which is an added plus. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE !!! Vionic Women's Rest Lucia Flip-Flop - Rhinestone Toe-Post Sandals with Concealed Or... Plaka Palm Leaf Flat Summer Sandals for Women | Perfect for The Beach Walking & Dre... Clarks Women's Clarks Haley Stork Sandal,Black,9.5 M US. I plan to buy more. Des tiers approuvés ont également recours à ces outils dans le cadre de notre affichage d’annonces. Cute & supportive for my foot & knee issues, Reviewed in the United States on October 3, 2020. Will be wearing them all summer. These sandels are the most comfortable, yet supportive to my foot, I have ever worn. Feel like I could walk for miles in them. Not only do I feel safer in them, they’re great looking shoes that always garner a compliment.