dti online

The first one is the traditional way which is by visiting the DTI Office where the business is located and the second one is the DTI online registration and payment which is called as the “Business Name Registration System” or BNRS.. You may also combine these registration process by registering online and paying at the DTI Office. I am a home baker for quite sometime and I want to register my business name.

You nay contact the DTI directly to assist you with this. The Lotteries Act, 1997 (Act No. Your online application for a Business Name (BN) is subject to the Terms and Conditions set forth under the REVISED IMPLEMENTING RULES AND REGULATIONS OF REPUBLIC ACT 3883, AS AMENDED, OTHERWISE KNOWN AS THE BUSINESS NAME LAW. The most recent prioritisation exercise of the UK’s International COVID19 response has allocated up to £2.15m UK Pounds (ca. The Department of Trade and Industry (DTI) may process and use the Registrant's Personal Data and/or sensitive personal information collected electronically from this website, for purposes of implementing its mandate and providing the services required for business name registration and/or business registration; The data collected electronically is shared among DTI’s partner agencies, namely, the Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC), Cooperative Development Authority (CDA), Bureau of Internal Revenue (BIR), Social Security System (SSS), Home Development Mutual Fund (Pag-IBIG), Philippine Health Insurance Corporation (PhilHealth), Local Government Units (LGUs) and other permit/license-issuing agencies covered by a data sharing agreement to facilitate business registration-related transactions.