saving sophie: a novel

.I loved Once We Were Brothers and did not think the author could top his first novel but he has with Saving Sophie. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. She wants to start over, but lives with the constant fear of Eric, the man she was engaged to, coming to find her. Please see your welcome email for exclusions and details. Sun City West - R. H. Johnson Library home, Important Notice about Copyrighted Materials. A Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick! Not nearly as much heart.

There were so many different characters introduced at the beginning that I did something I’ve never done before—I made a list of characters with their descriptions. If you're still having trouble, follow these steps to sign in. Then there were the Arabic character’s names going me trouble.

Plenty of twists and turns . Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in. The parts of the book dealing with the extended background on the Israeli-Palestinian conflict along with Alina's family history spanning back three generations was, quite frankly, boring and unnecessary. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. Nicole . Another 5 stars, for Saving Sophie - Book Two of 5 in my series for the year, that begins with Once We Were Brothers, starring super-couple Catherine Lockhart and Liam Taggert, who are just great together. My new favorite Author tells a great tale. -. Thankfully I was abl. It's flawed in every sense because love is much stronger than hate. Please try again. As you know Sophie is six year old child who loses her mother to an insidious disease that kills her quickly. Definitely needed a close read by a good editor or proofreader. Please sign in again so you can continue to borrow titles and access your Loans, Wish list, and Holds pages.